Camden’s-First-Year in Review

Been looking through old pictures on the computer. My hubby’s family doesn’t live in Texas, so for the first year of life for each of my boys, I’d do a monthly update to send out. I’d include stories, developmental progress, pictures, etc. We took a family picture on each month-a-versary birthday thing. My husband doesn’t love doing family pics, so I’d set up the camera, shoot three pics, and choose the best one (or the one that was the least worst). They aren’t all great pictures, but I am so glad I have them.

fearfully and wonderfully made
fearfully and wonderfully made…AMAZING!
Camden's BIRTHday
Camden’s BIRTHday
1 months
1 month
2 months
2 months
3 months
3 months
4 months
4 months
5 months
5 months
6 months
6 months
7 months
7 months
8 months
8 months
9 months
9 months
10 months
10 months
11 months
11 months
1 year
1 year

Thanks for strolling down memory lane with me! On Monday I’ll be sharing about the giveaway we’ll be doing next week as well as some great Black Friday deals for Counting on Hope! Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

